Miami/USA 2005-2007


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
October 1st 2005
Published: February 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Off to a new continent and a new beginning. Welcome to Miami. While dad says he is from this country, I dont understand why most people dont speak his language. This is the place I will be calling home for quite some time. The weather is great all year round, except for those occasional big storms. I experienced my first hurricane named Wilma.


Additional photos below
Photos: 23, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

chili festivalchili festival
chili festival

Nothing is too hot for me
Coral Reef ParkCoral Reef Park
Coral Reef Park

Our Shadows
Dr Seuss ExhibitDr Seuss Exhibit
Dr Seuss Exhibit

I'd eat them in a car!


2nd January 2012

Lovely dad-daughter relationship
The best aspect off all these blogs and photographs is the dad-daughter relationship is portrayed through these. I have non known any man being so patient with children. this daughter is definitely one of the luckiest.

Tot: 0.046s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0275s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb