red eyes


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Seattle
September 9th 2008
Published: September 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Haven't been able to get much sleep this past week because I've been so excited. Sitting here at seatac waiting for my flight and I think it's starting to catch up to me. Works out, hopefully sleep swallows me up once I settle into my seat. That way i'm all fresh for my "breakfast beer" when I touchdown in London. It'll be 415pm local but 815am pacific. P still has a couple hrs work when I'm scheduled to arrive so instead of waiting I got him to suggest a pub where we can meet at. The North Star, his favorite is right around the corner from his flat and just outside the tube station at Ealy and Broadway (posse's on what?!). Yummmy pancakes and beer!

Ps if it says i'm in greenland, it's because this site doesn't like blackberries.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0454s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb