Pictures!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Seattle » Bell Town
July 21st 2007
Published: July 21st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Pictures!

 North America » United States » Washington » Seattle » Bell Town By LisaS192
July 21st 2007 Here I am in Seattle...sitting in my favorite little coffee shop and sitting on my computer! I realize that I only have 2 more days of sitting in this coffe shop before I am sent packing to Vegas where I'll pack up my life and move it back to Ohio! As excited as I am for the next chapter in my life and the next ship I'll be on....I'm really dreading the move across country! But lets focus on all of the fun I'm having now! We had a really fun barbeque in Skagway...a great 80s party! And this week we are planing on going kayaking and rock climbing. Once we get back onboard I've got a free facial because I'm being a model for the spa. Not bad, not bad at all! There is a magician coming on board and me and Sally (the roommie) are going to be his assistants. So that should be fun for the next 3 weeks! I'll have to send some pics of that...but i won't be able to reveal his secrets!!!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



Tot: 0.189s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.048s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb