I'm OLD!!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Alaska » Juneau
July 3rd 2007
Published: July 3rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well it's another year..I'm 27! I can't believe it! I had a pretty fun birthday...the whole cast went out for dinner and then we went for drinks at the Martini Bar onboard. My favorite part was after that...we had a theme party in the crew bar. Everyone had to wear a hat and get their face painted by me...it was pretty hilarious! Other than that there is not much news...enjoying my time in ALaska but also getting excited for the next ship. I got a contract on the Norwegian Dawn which will be sailing out of NYC for 2 months and then out of miami! I'll be much closer to most of you! Well, enjoy the pics and I can't wait to see you all!


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.142s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0477s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb