My Utah Trip - Park City & Vegas


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Utah » Park City
April 30th 2016
Published: May 11th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Greetings All



Here are some photos from my recent 8 day trip to Utah. I had a couple of days at an incredible ski resort called Park City whilst I waited for my good friend Mark Robson to arrive. I can honestly say it was some of the best skiing I have ever done. Plus it was a cracking night out as well.


Additional photos below
Photos: 21, Displayed: 21


Advertisement



11th May 2016

Good skiing?
Hi Ads So how did the snow and slopes compare wuth others you have been to?
12th May 2016

Hi emmy
I love the skiing in the states, the runs are not as long as Europe but it's the type of skiing I love well groomed cruisy runs and quick lift. All there was no queues either. It was some of the best skiing I have done
13th May 2016

Wow
Okay, so I'm very jealous!!! The snow looks amazing and I love Vegas. It all looks so good
18th June 2016

By yourself?
Were you all alone? Who did you go out with in Vegas?
18th June 2016

I only had 3 hours in Vegas before I flew into salt lake

Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 14; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0462s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb