FRIENDS


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas
February 29th 2008
Published: February 29th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Ken & Karl

This map shows the places visited by Ken & Karl in late 2007 and 2008.

Mike and JeanneMike and JeanneMike and Jeanne

BREEZE LAKE CAMPGROUND They are from Canada and had a great sense of humor. They were located across from us and we really enjoyed them.
Hi everyone. It has been some time since I made any entries here. I am currently at Breeze Lake Campground in Brownsville, TX and have been for 2 months. I will be here for another month before I start my travels again.

Anyway, this entry is really about one of the greatest advantages to the RV lifestyle. The ability to meet new people and make new friends. I have made some really nice friends here at Breeze Lake Campground. Interesting enough, they are all from Canada. It seems that over 50% of the campers are from Canada.

So enough of this, lets upload pictures of my friends.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Paul & KayePaul & Kaye
Paul & Kaye

BREEZE LAKE CAMPGROUND They hail from Perrysville, OH and are located next to us. Great couple and always on the go.
Terry and JudithTerry and Judith
Terry and Judith

BREEZE LAKE CAMPGROUND Again a couple of Canadians. They were along side of us when we first arrived and stayed there for a month. They had to move to another site, but saw them everyday. Great people.
Doug &  BarbDoug &  Barb
Doug & Barb

BREEZE LAKE CAMPGROUND And another Canadian couple. Real friendly and outgoing. Love them. Doug helps me work on my MH.


Tot: 0.221s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.1123s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb