cheers


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Tennessee » Knoxville
September 15th 2013
Published: September 15th 2013
Edit Blog Post

dear friends, I am back in Knoxville. I have been for sometime. but now I have a working computer and internet at home!

so late night writing sessions may become more frequent.

this could be good or bad.

the intention is that it will be of benefit for me and you because I like to create and writing helps accomplish that creation.

what shall we talk about today world?

I travelled to tai chi world today.

I travelled to the farmers market and met some friends. I ate a potato for dinner that one of my roommates cooked. that was awesome.

I went and heard Robinella play at Hollerpalooza one block from my humble abode.

i bought her cd. really good.

i have met people all around Knoxville.

i have lived here for like fifteen years. i know people.

that is nice.

i got a haircut today from the same guy i had last year at the haircut place right in Happy Holler. he now owns his own shop and will be graduating from hair school very soon.

my hair looks great. good job Steven O.

i met a friend who makes Boxie Pets. she did one of Barley and i saw that picture today in her display case at her vendor downtown. she is a good girl with two kids and now works with kids at a Montesori school.







i saw this

andi saw that

and it was good

i saw the girl in black and white which coincidentally i was wearing the same color scheme

she looked better than ever

back with her old boyfriend

and her birthday is today

happy birthday!





i greeted my feet today as i walked

and they kept me grounded

when i am feeling lost

this is what i do

i walk and i ground

feeling my feet touch the earth

don't get carried away friends





just clean you room and carry on

listen to Robinella and eat potatoes (friend onions, feta, broccoli, and mushrooms with butter)

my advice to you😊



what else?

i will leave you soon

i will go to bed and sleep a good nights rest

this i am sure

why?

i am not so sure😊

because it happened today and the say before

and i am young and virile

and i have a date

that is why

i have to wake for the date on Tuesday

where she will be picked up by me and taken to ...

a place to eat

wish me luck

it should be fun

god bless to the singer i hear from my window

god bless to Liam for dinner

and Walt for being

here

thanks for listening.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.197s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.063s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb