St. Louis Arch


Advertisement
Published: April 24th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Yesterday was are second day in the car and while we were in Missouri in St. Louis we had passed the Arch and I had took out my camera fast and took a picture of the arch. The first one was not so good but after I got a clearer view I got a really good picture of it. I had took a lot of them but I picked one that I thought was the best picture. A little bit later around 9:30 in Vermont time but around 8:30 in Missouri time Bailey had asked for a bagle and I asked sue if she could because I new that John and Sue were talking about having dinner soon going out to eat and Sue said no to Bailey because we were going to go out soon for dinner. The thing was Bailey didn't make it for dinner she was fast asleep so we took her in the restaurant and laid her down on one of the seats and she continued to sleep. John wasn't hungry so just Sue and I ate at the buffet. The reason Bailey probel didn't make it was because it was around midnight bye the time we got to the restaurant.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.18s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0515s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb