One night down, one to go!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Missouri » Saint Louis
April 23rd 2010
Published: April 23rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

After leaving New York we took off in the car now we were almost set to be riding in the car for two days. We got one night down and one to go now. It was hard for me to sleep in the car but it didn’t seem hard for Bailey to sleep in the car because she was right in her car seat sleeping away. With me on the other hand, was tossing and turning and trying to get relaxed and fall asleep. I did get relaxed I just couldn’t fall asleep. John and Sue on the other hand probele had the worst out of all! Most of the time Sue was driving but when she needed a break she would wake John up and they would stop some were and switch to John driving and Sue sleeping. I at least hope that tonight is not the same as last night because I will be super tired! One night down one to go I cant wait!

Advertisement



23rd April 2010

sleeping in the car
hi Natasha, it sounds like you are having so much fun. the way i always got to sleep in the car was lisening to music, hope it helps. Leila ps please tell bailey i miss her and love her.

Tot: 0.046s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0213s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb