Flagstaff Motel


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Arizona » Flagstaff
April 25th 2010
Published: April 25th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Were Bailey and I sleepWere Bailey and I sleepWere Bailey and I sleep

This is were Bailey and I sleep on this bed and right next to are bed there is John and Sues bed that looks like Bailey and I bed.
After driving for about an another hour and a half we meet are location at Flagstaff Motel named Econolodge were we will be staying in for two night. I was glad to be in the motel because I wont have to sleep in the car! I get my own bed with Bailey! Riding in the car was negative in some ways and positive. The part that was negative was that it was supper cramped and hot in the daytime. I also got carsick a lot and the heat did not help, so I was happy to be out of the car and sleep in a bed. Here are some of the pictures i took of the motel I took as you can see a picture of were Bailey and I sleep the T.V a couple of pictures on the wall of the motel. Tomorrow we will be going to the grand canyon in the morning after we wake up have breakfast and then were of to the grand canyon. When we get back from the grand canyon Becky, Darwin, and GabriEila will be in our motel room and will have their own motel room the closes they can get to ours.
Picture on motel wallPicture on motel wallPicture on motel wall

This pictures were on the wall when we had come to this hotel and it is one of the two that are on the wall.
I myself am excited and cant wait until tomorrow to go to the grand canyon. I will make sure that I take lots of pictures so when I get back and when I have a chance to do another blog entry I will want to put some pictures with it.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Picture on motel wallPicture on motel wall
Picture on motel wall

This picture is the other one that was also on the wall when we got here.
The T.VThe T.V
The T.V

This is the Television that we never watch because we have better things to do than watch television.


Tot: 0.197s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.1087s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb