My eyes are open


Advertisement
Published: August 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post


Everyone,
I am new to travel Blog. I am hoping to share the best of the Pocono's with you as that is one of my most traveled areas. I grew their so it has a soft spot in my heart.
I hope you enjoy the pics as much as I enjoy taking them. Be warned , I am not a professional photographer.



Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

long road homelong road home
long road home

One of my most favorite sites is the sky, I tend to take many pics of the sky. I find peace in the vastness of it.
a place of worshipa place of worship
a place of worship

Although I do not worship here this church lookes as if it belonged somewhere else. I took the picture as I was driving through Palmerton, Pa. a Quaint little old pa town.
Maids of the mist tourMaids of the mist tour
Maids of the mist tour

Niagra Falls What a wonderful place to go, I personally felt like Jumping in....
Boulder fieldBoulder field
Boulder field

If you enjoy hicking then Hickory Run State Park is a great place to go. We go several times a year. beautiful. This year ringing rocks here we come.
More NiagraMore Niagra
More Niagra

I love it there, we will be going again this summer...
On the Road againOn the Road again
On the Road again

My mom and I love to take our cameras whernever we have a long trip ahaed, this one is along the Delaware


Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0242s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb