A trip to Niagra


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » Niagara Falls
August 15th 2002
Published: August 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

The FallsThe FallsThe Falls

Captivating
I am going back awhile with this one.
We decided to take a romantic trip to Bushkill Falls, I misunderstood and we ended up in NIagra Falls.LOL
I have not been to either at this point and Niagra was awesome we dorve and the trip was full of anticipation, I love seeing new things and experiencing the atmosphere of it all.
I hope to soon be able to take all the kids to see this wonderous site of God's Magnificent Glory in His creation. I wish I could have seen it before man tampered with it and made it his own. What a site it must have been in full power. Honestly I wanted to Jump right in. it seemed so peaceful and refreshing, LOL.
There is definately Romance in the air as you take in the view especially at night, It is really neat how they change the color with lights. We enjoyed the Canada side as well, it's like a mini Las Vegas, without all the unspeakables. Better yet much like going to universal Studios.
This trip was a blessing and I am glad to have been able to see such wonderous Beauty.


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

FallsFalls
Falls

Awesome!
FallsFalls
Falls

Freedom
FallsFalls
Falls

I wish I remebered the names
CrazinessCraziness
Craziness

Can You Believe someone was tight rope walking across those buildings
Maids of the mist tourMaids of the mist tour
Maids of the mist tour

This was a fun ride
Looking downLooking down
Looking down

What a view
See the BoatSee the Boat
See the Boat

Maids of the Mist
Falls MotelFalls Motel
Falls Motel

We stayed here, They have the beds you can put Quarters in and they will vibrate you to sleep.LOL
sitessites
sites

Interesting read I just wish I remembered it


27th August 2007

Don't forget......
Don't forget about the beautiful massive rainbow on the ride home.

Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0391s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb