Wedding


Advertisement
Published: July 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

My nephews’ wedding was this past weekend. My girls were the flower girls. My nephew had his brother's baby in the wedding too. My girls pulled the 7month old baby down the isle in a wagon. It was very cute. It was interesting to me how the triplets would react being in the wedding. They have been the center of attention since they were born. I was not sure how they would be with so many people and the baby and bride getting most of the attention. They did great and had no problem not being the center of attention. I was very happy to see how they interacted with the wedding party.
I would include a picture but we do not post pictures of them on the web.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.04s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb