2009 SUMMER VACATION


Advertisement
Published: August 25th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Our summer vacation begins a little different this year. The guys will be taking off first heading through Montana, across Bear Tooth Highway, back across Wyoming meeting us in Montana. Connie and I will be taking the "slow" road through North Dakota, South Dakota and then meet up with Steve and Del in Montana.

So today begins with Del leaving at 6:45am to meet up with Steve and Mark in Casselton for breakfast. The morning is kind of cloudy and looks like it could be rainy.

I'm spending my picking up the house, washing clothes and packing. Connie and I meet at TGIF for drinks and appetizers. We make our plan to leave tomorrow and head home. Del called after I got home. They are in Glendive MT. They rode in some rain today. Their lunch stop was in McClusky ND, they all tried fleishkekla. I don't think any of them liked itl.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 30; dbt: 0.038s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb