Extra Footage...Director's Cut...Deleted Scenes...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » North Carolina » Arden
August 22nd 2011
Published: August 23rd 2011
Edit Blog Post

It came to my attention today that many of you subscribers have missed out on a handful of posts that I quietly published. Due to blogger error you did not receive an email notification with the proper hyperlink to these jaw-dropping sabbatical tales.

So, let me first apologize for this operator error. Secondly, I encourage you to go to the main page of my Living Water Blog or simply Google "Travel Blog Pastor Webb". From the main page you can scroll back and enjoy all the fascinating posts that were published without your knowledge.

Thanks for reading and keeping up with my adventures. I hope my hair raising stories and wacky pictures make you smile and laugh.

With God's love and blessings,

+ Pastor Webb/Chris

Advertisement



Tot: 0.206s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.1378s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb