Reflection


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York » Manhattan
August 31st 2009
Published: August 31st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Its been a couple of months since I have gotten home and even blogged about my experience..

After I got back from Greece I started my internship at Ramah Israel Programs and I had a blast. I did basic intern things like file, input things on the computer as well as photo copy. I had it down to a science. My normal hours were 10-6 sometimes 11-7 or earlier.

There were only 9 of us at one time living in Jerusalem so the Otzmanikm got very close and I loved that. I was the only female from B7 so that I made new friends and I will never forget my time in Jerusalem with everyone.

I ended up meeting someone and had a blast with them the last month or so of Israel with them. We cooked all the time studied together and just was very relaxed. He took care of me when I got sick at the end of my trip. I have to say I dont get sick often but when I do... o man do I know how to do it well

I needed to leave early for a summer job.. this year was amazing and I will never forget anyone from OTZMA 23.

I wish everyone the best for the up coming year 2009-2010, I will be coming back to Israel to start a whole new adventure.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0717s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb