Ready to Go!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New Mexico » Gallup
May 21st 2009
Published: May 21st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hi Everybody!
We are ready and rarin' to go. All our possessions are in storage, cars are sold, backpacks packed and ready. We leave Farmington on Sunday and leave the country on Tuesday. We will post some cool pics and a new entry from Capetown next week. Next week! Holy Cow, I can't believe it's here already. I'm excited and scared, packing up and going off to have an adventure is easier said than done. I guess that's why most people only dream about it instead of really doing it. It's exciting stuff. I'll "talk" to you all soon.
Carolyn


Advertisement



21st May 2009

TIA!
A dream, yes...but I always knew it would be a reality for you two! You both deserve this...worked hard for it...and waited long enough! I'm happy for you guys...enjoy the adventure, and my best to both of you! Bill
22nd May 2009

trip
Have a great time and be safe. If you need anything-hollar
2nd June 2009

I'm so happy for both of you, stay safe and be sure and write alot about the pictures.

Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0501s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb