Sightseeing at the Newark Airport


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New Jersey » Newark » EWR
October 31st 2009
Published: October 31st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Yeah. I know. But it's the closest I've come to NY so I'm making the most of it. Was not expecting the muggy weather though...I had to peel off 3 layers. Yuck. 71 degrees and 70 percent humidity. We already checked out a few shops and the fast food that this airport has to offer, I'm killing time online while Warren is off drinking a beer somewhere. I'm going to try a Nathan's hotdog before I leave. I know the rest of our trip will be much more exciting than this but I definitely want to come back and see the REAL NYC!! Again, happy halloween everybody. I'll update our first day while some of you are nursing your party hangovers. LOL =)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.138s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.1104s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb