Beautiful Fall Weather in Missoula, Montana


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Montana » Missoula
September 15th 2007
Published: October 4th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well, I spent the 12th through the 15th with Patrick's family. Patrick had to fight fire aka work and/or spend some time on call with the forest circus. So, I spent alot of time with Cody and Wyatt. I actually babysat for a few hours!!! Y'all believe that??? Wyatt had his moments and I was happy to give him back to his mother. Missoula was still a fine town and fall is a special time in Montana...But, time to get on the road. I think I missed my 4x6 tent...


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Young Wyatt  - My NephewYoung Wyatt  - My Nephew
Young Wyatt - My Nephew

I was babysitting during these photographs, y'all believe that!!!
Young Wyatt  - My NephewYoung Wyatt  - My Nephew
Young Wyatt - My Nephew

Hanging out with Uncle Steve...
Young Wyatt  - My NephewYoung Wyatt  - My Nephew
Young Wyatt - My Nephew

He rotates one pacifier to the other...
Young Wyatt  - My NephewYoung Wyatt  - My Nephew
Young Wyatt - My Nephew

Chasing me with his hammer, like his father...
Young Wyatt  - My NephewYoung Wyatt  - My Nephew
Young Wyatt - My Nephew

Getting violent toward something...
Young Wyatt  - My NephewYoung Wyatt  - My Nephew
Young Wyatt - My Nephew

Future Hockey Player...
Young Wyatt  - My NephewYoung Wyatt  - My Nephew
Young Wyatt - My Nephew

His mom finally came home and changed his diaper...I wasn't about to volunteer for that...


4th October 2007

Uncle Steve
Now this made me laugh out loud! I can picture the day of you babysitting in my head. Too funny. I know you are a great uncle!
4th October 2007

Your day will come, Steve-O...
Don't worry bro, your day will come to change the diapers :-)
6th October 2007

Wyatt is soooooo cute!
Wyatt was lovin time with Uncle Steve obviously! Great pics of my frist grandchild!!! Mom

Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0268s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb