i fly in two weeks


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Missouri
May 15th 2008
Published: May 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

i fly in two weeks. i guess i should consider my luggage options. oh, and find my phrasebook and directions and my old phone and my stash of chinese yuan RMB and let my bank know not to freak out when beijing ATMs come up and decide what bags and shoes to take and which ones i can buy cheaper in the market and whether i trust checking a piece of luggage or not and i need copies of my passport and visa and to back up my photos online and download a proxy server so i can view foreign sites in china and i should email my beijing buddies and i need to pack up the stuff in my room and clean the house and go through all my stuff and sort it all. . and i need to see about the column and email people and make my new blog site ready for public scrutiny and see who will be in beijing and copy ben's and arielle's flight info down and make sure i know how to get to the hostel in the middle of the night and pack enough vitamins tampons contacts for the summer.

but now i need to read until i fall asleep so i can get up and go to work and shake my money makers so i can pay my bills while i'm abroad.





Advertisement



Tot: 0.219s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 57; dbt: 0.126s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb