A little update


Advertisement
Published: June 27th 2009
Edit Blog Post

hello all
Just figured I'd let you all know (well most of you probably already do know) that I'm back in the states... I graduated, and will be attending Elizabethtown College in the fall. I'll be studying Social Work and Spanish and have already bought my tickets for winter break to go back down to Chile!
I can't wait to get to college (orientation made me just want to start right now!) and I also really can't wait to get back down and see James, my Yaya, the family, and all my friends south of the equator 😊 and I'll have a couple new additions to the family to get to know when i get there in december!


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

ChichaChicha
Chicha

no... I didnt smuggle her to the states with me... but James and Maxi send me pictures :) (and i sent her some tunnel tubes to play in with a package I sent down)
GraduationGraduation
Graduation

(with my parents, Laura and Papa)
Graduation 2Graduation 2
Graduation 2

with Jon
Niko has a drinkNiko has a drink
Niko has a drink

my mom has taught him to take water from a bottle!
Isidora AntoniaIsidora Antonia
Isidora Antonia

unfortunately I missed being able to meet Yennifer's new little baby girl by just a couple weeks!
Yaya and IsidoraYaya and Isidora
Yaya and Isidora

...but they sent pictures!


Tot: 0.185s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0897s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb