Kathmandu or bustier...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts
January 24th 2009
Published: January 24th 2009
Edit Blog Post

attention blogosphere, lth has arrived.

Here begins what i hope to become the trusty travel journal to which i will oft contribute. It is my every intention to have the diligence to keep this page a-post. But, with the realities of life in a developing nation (16-hours of electrical load-shedding/day), glacially slow interweb and my lack of discipline; I can make no solid promises.

Stay tuned as I recount tales of heroism, chivalry and passion from the top of the world. Also, enjoy the stylistic evolution of narrative voice as it gently guides you along.




Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

!!
!

Pre-departure


24th January 2009

YOU MAKE TRAVELS!!!!!!!!!!!!!
25th January 2009

By Now You're in Bahrain...
I am thinking of you both today! Safe flying times! I'm looking forward to reading this blog. Send me your mailing address as soon as you get this, and I'll mail you fun time survival items. Such as leaves and twizzlers and tiny monsters that grow in the bathtub.

Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.037s; cc: 10; qc: 32; dbt: 0.0303s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb