Countdown Until I head out!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts
January 9th 2007
Published: January 9th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So it is all still pretty surreal. I leave in a few short days. The past few days have just been spent trying to see a few peopls and working to pack and get all of my stuff together. Packing for 3 season and an entire semester is not as easy as it sounds let me tell you!!

Anyway I found this cool countdown thing and thought it might help me realize that I am actually leaving!

00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS

until Emily sets off on her adventure



Yes it is corny I know but if you have subscribed to this blog you better get used to that. I am a big fan of corny!

Well I am off to bed more fun packing adventures tomorrow😊


Advertisement



Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0181s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb