A rough itinerary ...


Advertisement
Published: May 7th 2004
Edit Blog Post

It's been a while since my last blog ... so here we go again! :-)
My travel partner and I have finally set a rough itinerary for our trip this summer. I'm excited to see where we end up ... here's our rough one:
June 8-16: London, Cantebury?, Brighton?
June 18: wedding, Cinque Terre, Italy
Late June: Rome, Florence and Venice - Siena? Assisi?
Salzburg, Austria - maybe Munich, Germany
July: Vienna, Austria
Budapest, Hungary
Prague, Czech Republic
Berlin, Germany
Barcelona (vacation w/in vacation?)
Copenhagen, Denmark
August: London, England
Scotland/Ireland
I'm so pumped. It's only a month before I leave ... and, boy, do I have a lot of things to do! It's nuts. But, I'm looking forward to the adventure ahead. I'm sure it will bring joy, disappointment, wonder, frustration, excitement, etc. with it. And, I'm certain it will all be worthwhile.
Till next post ... Jen :-)

Advertisement



8th May 2004

It's so exciting!!!!!
That's for the update. What a great travel plan. I know that it is going to be wonderful trip. Luv ya! Dad

Tot: 0.126s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 65; dbt: 0.0583s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb