Almost there


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Indiana
May 27th 2012
Published: May 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Alright... we're almost there. I'm still reviewing the packing list, trying desperately to narrow down my closet, and watching Gossip Girl to keep entertained. Busy busy!

T-3 days until I leave for Spain!!

I'll be taking 2 classes, which ones I do not know for sure, and living with a Spanish family, who I do not yet know. All of the uncertainties scare me just a little bit, but not as much as my fear of not understanding people! Hopefully I'll be able to convince the people I meet to speak at a pace I can comprehend. The many years of Spanish classes should help some with this though.

Here's a link to the program I'm going with:

http://www.ciee.org/study-abroad/spain/alcala-de-henares/summer-language-culture/#1rightForYou

Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0517s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb