Packing and Last Minute Details


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Indiana
May 28th 2006
Published: May 28th 2006
Edit Blog Post

In 24 hours I'll be in the air over the Atlantic Ocean on my way to Nairobi via London, but right now I'm in Plymouth finishing up packing and last minute travel details for Kenya.

I'll try to update this blog once a week or once every couple weeks while I'm in Kenya. If you'd like to receive an email when I make an entry, just click on subscribe and enter your email address.

Also feel free to post comments or leave me messages. I can't guarantee that I'll have time to respond to each one, but I'll try my best.

My next entry will be from Kenya; see you on the flip side!

Brandon

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0309s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb