Almost Gone!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Indiana » South Bend
February 5th 2008
Published: February 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi! I am almost ready to go! I leave on Sunday and after a long-----long flight I will be in beautiful Sydney, Australia... which seems pretty unreal to me right now. I know that I will miss my friends so much and IU and little 5 😞 but I am sure this trip will be amazing!

I am rather nervous because I have never flown by myself or have lived in another country. Also, I do not know anyone when I get there. I am sure this will be a journey that will help me grow a lot as a person.

I guess we will see 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

MeMe
Me

Picture of Me Before I Go!


Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0439s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb