Reflect #16


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
January 29th 2012
Published: January 29th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1.

A mountain for that I had to climb was becoming more mature at this school because I know that I am a leader to some people and that is was what pushed me to become a new better leader.

2.

The only mountian that is left for me is to keep my grades where they need to be because i know that this final semster is going to be hard for and the rest of the senior class. For me I know I want to leave Chicago for college and in order for me to keep going to that path i need to keep my grades up.

3.

My goal is to keep my self focus on everything and anything I do. I'm not trying to be perfect but I know there are alot of things I need to do and there will be responsibilites coming towards me and I have to be ready.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0451s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb