Reflect


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 18th 2012
Published: January 18th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Reflection on 1st semster.

1. I enjoyed the whole history class I think that I learned alot and used my knowlage about what I know to help out my self and others.

2. The challenging part to me was the learning new things because I have never heared of some of the things but I soon understand them.

3. I want to learn what ever the teacher is going to give us to learn because it would be unexpected and also fun.

4. I want to improve on my testing and my projects because I know I can have a better grade if I could have did better in the areas

5. Thanks Ms. Held I liked everything we did 1st semster now its time to learn new things and I am ready for the next part.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0359s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb