The Road To Camping


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Yorkville
July 8th 2013
Published: July 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The travel that I completed over this summer was going camping with my family in Yorkville, Illinois. This was the first time going to Yorkville. The experience was the greatest because we had sleepless nights and I experienced being close with my family. The first thing that I did there was to establish the camping house and it was pretty hard to build with no coordination. The other thing I got to experience was fishing with my father. Even though I really did not get anything it was a good way to bond together. The other thing that I experienced was seeing all these creatures and mainly getting bitten by mosquitoes. The main thing that attracted me was viewing the landscape that was rich with green and many plants that actually captured the beauty of the landscape. The difference between camping was that the pool that I swam in the water was not filtered instead it came directly from the river where I went fishing. The main thing about this travel towards camping was that if you look closely at nature it is the most beautiful thing established on Earth.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0212s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb