My First Time In Six Flags


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Gurnee
August 12th 2013
Published: August 12th 2013
Edit Blog Post

This was a new experience for me this summer because in my whole fifteen years of living, I barely got to ride these monstrous rides. What I first saw were these huge rides such as the Raging Bull, X Flight, etc. These rides at first brought me chills to ride them because I had never been on any of these things that fling you through the air. The first ride I went to was the American Eagle, which was a traditional roller coaster made out of wood, as soon as I got to the top of the mountain I experienced the beautiful view of the sunset shining over Gurnee, a place that I first went to. After the American Eagle, I went towards the Batman ride, and I got to ride in the front seat. At the beginning of the ride, I was regretting ever stepping foot on it, but as soon as it took off I had the greatest experience I ever had. Not only were the rides the best part, but also the family bonding time with my God father. My God father was the one who made this trip my new experience.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0441s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb