All About Me


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 20th 2013
Published: July 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

To start it all off the name is Steve Gonzalez. I was born on January 10, 1998. I am currently 15 years old. I currently reside as a scholar at Muchin College Prep, and I am becoming a sophomore. I am an all time soccer player, and I will reside as a soccer player until my death. Not only does soccer create a great time for me, but I can release all of my stress when playing it too. I want to have a bright future, so I lead on with many goals such as becoming a doctor or a professional soccer player. Not only do I want to accomplish my goals, but I want to lead on to become someone important in life. My family has high expectation towards me because I am the first male born in it. So you can just imagine what they make me do to lead an example for the little ones. I am joining Travel Blog so that people like you can view wherever I am heading too. Welcome to my Travel Blog! Enjoy!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0452s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb