Sharing


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 19th 2013
Published: December 19th 2013
Edit Blog Post

One thing I would like to share with the whole community are my large book collection. I have a large book collection that has many different types of books. I have books like chapter books, picture books, and coloring books. I would like to share my large collection of books because i think it would be very beneficial to the community. I think the books are beneficial because people would be able to learn new thing. The community will be able to expand their knowledge. Also the children in the community will be able to expand their vocabulary. The children in the community will also be able to learn at a a young age. Another reason the whole community will benefit is because they will be able to be more creative. They will also learn about new ideas and cutlers I think that the community would really like reading books. I think the community will enjoy the dropping of knowledge from the books

Advertisement



Tot: 0.171s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1096s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb