Beneficial Towards The Community


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 17th 2013
Published: December 17th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The community whether it is programs I attend, block I live in, school, or even bigger, like the city of Chicago, can always use some type of improvement. There are many factors that can be useful, beneficial to any community. Because a massive amount of our population includes the poor, items that we own that may not be wanted or needed can be given out, donated. Although because there are many shelters and jobs that the poor can access, my belongings might not be as affective to the community as I wish it to be. In addition to, not everyone in the community is poor, so I want something that I own that can benefit to all types of people (no matter what their social class, race, age, beliefs, etc. may be). Although I do not want my item to be just an item to the community. I want it to leave a foot print behind, my foot print. I want it to bigger like a characteristic, trait, or feature of mine that I can easily make use of with no hesitation. My personality, more specifically my characteristic of being reliable, optimistic, determined, cooperative, communication skills, compassionate, loving, concern (etc.) can play a role as a leader in the community. Every one of my characteristic can be beneficial in times of crisis and in times of celebration, joy. I can serve as a helping hand whenever needed, for my personality allows me to act for any occasion.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.134s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0899s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb