One Thing to Share!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 17th 2013
Published: December 17th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I am willing to share my water bottle because I know that people need to have a container to hold liquids in, so people in their family or friends could have something to drink or use the water bottle for carrying water for other use. I am willing to share my water bottle because I could always wash it for the use of my own, and I could always give other people water if they need to be hydrated. This could benefit the community by giving other people water so they can be refreshed. Also, the water could be fresh so the people do not feel disgusted from the places they get and drink water from. This could benefit the community because multiple people could drink from the same water bottle because it hold enough water for multiple people to keep hydrated for. A water bottle could benefit the community because it allows the person with the water bottle give water to people who need water that are not physically capable of themselves to get themselves water.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0426s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb