Sharing is Caring


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 17th 2013
Published: December 17th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I think I would share money to the community. Even though I do not have a lot of money because I am in the lower class, I would still give some money to the needy people. I think that the needy people need it more than I do because I have parents who make decent amount of money, so I can give like a couple of hundreds away to the needy. It would help the community because I would be giving money to people who can make something out of it. Like he or she can get freshen up and probably get a job somewhere. Then, with that job, he or she can buy himself or herself a house or apartment to live in. Then, there would be less homeless people on the streets. I would give my money to the kids hospital because I would want them to get better, get better medicine. I have good health, but they do not. They are little and have a whole life in front of them. I want them to live a long life like i will do.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0404s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb