Free to walk


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
August 23rd 2013
Published: August 28th 2013
Edit Blog Post

This summer was something to remember first I broke my leg but that's in a different blog. This blog is for when I am able to walk again hence the name " free to walk". So to begin, being able to walk was a awesome. But on top of that my whole family goes out to great America. Since I just was able to walk I could not run at all and I had to go and work my foot muscles by walking and other activates. But. The crazy part about the whole thing is that only time I felt pain in my leg is when I stepped on it the wrong way. But cause I could not walk I did not have to clean and I had people waiting on me hand and foot. But daily I asked myself is it better to not clean and have people do what I said or go out and play.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0294s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb