Not all bad


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
August 26th 2013
Published: August 26th 2013
Edit Blog Post

My summer was not that bad. Thinking back I broke my leg and that is the topic of this blog. So I was trying to ride a child's bike. and I found out the hard way that the bike was not up to speed.What I mean by that is that the bike was broken. So I tried to do a trick( there might have been a girl involved) and the handlebars just came off and I rolled down the hill and landed on my leg. But the funny part about this is I did not feel it. So I tried to stand and (I think you can guess what happen next) my leg went snap crackle and pop. And that is how I broke my leg but it was not all bad I got to sit around all day and even did some reading. And I can promise you this I will go back to that hill and walk down it not run or jump walk to show that I can rise from any thing that knock me down.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0417s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb