Me!!!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
August 13th 2013
Published: August 25th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I am a interesting person, or at least I think so. I am the type of guy that cares what people think of me so I am trying to break that habit. I have two things that I want to be when I grow up I want to be either a football player or a famous singer. I just think it might be weird to be a really strong football play and then go some where and start to sing. And I find that to be really hard to choose Because I really like both. Thats just part of my life I am also a Christian and I Find it really funny how people treat me different when it comes race, religion. Some people say that it is because I have no self respect for my self/ race. Others say it is a good thing I don't let people move me /upset me. Well that's me and like I said Ilike to thinkoff myself as a interesting person.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0297s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb