RIHLA #14


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 6th 2013
Published: January 6th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1. My heos's name is Pushpa Basnet. Pushpa decided to start a day care to get incarcerated kids out of jail. The reaosn why these kids were in jail is because one of their parents were. Pushpa thought it was not fair for children to be incarcerated because they have done nothing wrong.



2. My reaction when I was done reading was, 'Wow, there's still some really good people in this world'. I felt so happy when i read this article. I think Pushpa does deserve this nomination because shes helping children that cant help themselves. Shes helpig children that have parents, but their parents cant provide for them.



3. In 2012 I think my greatest contrubition to this world was helping people go through rough times in their life. I was especially happy to help my two best friends overcome their problems. They mean so much to me and to see them happy once again makes me happy.

4. In 2022 I would like to have some type of program that helps teenagers through rough times because as I said in the previous question, I had to help my best friends through their rough times and I enjoyed every minute of it because I got to see others smile.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0329s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb