RIHLA #15


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 22nd 2013
Published: January 23rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

1. Go to Mexico because I miss my family over there, i havent seen them in a VERY long time. I have not seen them since i was 7 years old.

2. Go to Florida because I want to visit my aunt and uncle, I also want to go to Disney Land.

3. I want to have 1 child because I want to see him/her grow up. I dont want to wait till i'm older to have kids. Another reason is because I want to see my grandchildren.

4. Own 2-3 pitbulls because my brother is in love with them and he made me see how beautiful they really are and how sweet they are.

5. Go to New york and shop with my brother because ever since we were little we always wanted to go there

6. Get a tattoo of my cousins name because he passed away and he had a huge impact on my life, he made me who i am today.

7. Try Modeling

8. Visit Alcapones cemetery

9. Learn how to drive

10. Get a 'bestfriends' tattoo

11. Get purple highlights

12. Live with my bestfriends

13. Go to the Sears Tower

14. Go to College

15. Dress up like a boy with my bestfriends

16. Get a Job

17. Stay in a hotel just because

18. Go to California

19. Buy every pair of Jordans

20. Buy a Bulls jersey

21. Buy True Religion jeans

22. Own a car

23. Join a softball team

24. Plan my sisters and nieces Quinceanera

25. Get Contacts

26. Have Really long hair, up to my lower back.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0387s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb