RIHLA #16


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 29th 2012
Published: January 29th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. Celebrate your history at UICCP: What is a mountain that you think you have climbed since your time here at UICCP? Be specific and explain. What helped you cross this mountain?

A mountain I climbed at UICCP was having to be able to work harder. This means that I had to be more dedicated to my work and try to do my best in each class. I had my parents and frriends help me with this, they supported me and all.

2. What immediate mountain is before you in your final semester as a senior? Be specific. How do you plan to tackle this mountain? How do you need help climbing this mountain?



The mountain is to maintain good grades, so that colleges can see them. I will plan to tackle this mountain by studying, doing my work, and getting help if I need so. I will need help with having support and people helping me study and do my work.

3. Create a mountain! Of course there will be many challenges and responsibilities that come with getting older. But what is a mountain that you want to create for yourself? Why this mountain? How do you plan on tackling it?



This mountain is going to college and having a successful year. I choose this mountain because I think I need to be able to make it through my first year. I will tackle it by, having a planner, calender, and balancing my social life with my acedemic life.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.157s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 7; qc: 47; dbt: 0.1178s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb