Shoe Gazing


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 10th 2011
Published: January 8th 2012
Edit Blog Post




1)Shoe gazing is when a individual takes pictures of feet.
2) I personally have taken part of shoe gazing. I take photos of my feet, my friend, and/ or my boyfriends if I like the way our shoes look. I also do it to just capture the moment.
3)A beauty norm that is somewhat here in America Is that uniforms equal equality and that makeup makes women beautiful. I am not sure who made these up but I believe they are shown everyday.
4) I personally find eyes beautiful. Everyones are different. There are different colors, shapes, sizes, and even the way they shine in different light.
<hr class="divider_hr clear" />

Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0392s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 997kb