Thanksgiving


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 29th 2011
Published: January 8th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Thanksgiving is a time to give thanks in your life. There are many things I am thankful for,but the most important things I am important for are the people who have helped me to change. One of them is my mother. I say she has helped me change because even though it took us a long time to get close I can go to her for just about everything now. When something is wrong she helps me to fix it or realize if I am the source to the issue because it's not always the case of the other party being guilty. Everyone makes mistakes and that's okay as long as we learn. Another person who has helped me changed was my boyfriend. We have been together for a while and he has helped me realize when I do wrong ahead of time so I don't do anything worse. He also has helped me to be more open to things. Because of both of these people I feel as though I am a better person.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.433s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0589s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb