RHILA #12


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 11th 2011
Published: December 11th 2011
Edit Blog Post

1. What is show gazing? The art of photographing your own feet.



2. I have participated in show gazing. At the time I did it I did not know that is what it was called. My cousins and I were taking pictures, and suddenly we all decided to take a picture of our feet just to compare toes.





3. A lot of people say that beauty comes inside oneself. I think the person who can easily manipulate others is one to establish beauty. For example: media.





4. I honestly don’t really care what makes other people beautiful. I know I have my own defect, so I am no one to judge. If a person has a positive spirit or personality it makes them beautiful.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.157s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0655s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb