RHILA #11


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 27th 2011
Published: November 27th 2011
Edit Blog Post

For this Thanksgiving, I was thankful for the health I have had all year. Although I have gotten sick a couple times, it has been nothing serious. Thankful for having the opportunity to spend time with my grandparents. One of my grandmas has had a rough year, but she has still had the opportunity to move forward and spend time with us. My grandpa, after traveling many miles from Mexico, was able to come and save his life. He was having trouble with his lungs and legs. I'm thankful for my friends. All of the ones I have kept close contanct with and the ones I hardly speak to becuase they have been the ones who listen to my problems and stories everyday. Most of all my family. They have always been supportive especially now with helping throught the college processing. Thanks to my parents, both, because even though my dad is the only one working I have always have what I needed. To my mom because even though she lost her job two years ago she has been up, down, left, and right with my siblings and I. God for giving everything that I need to live a happy life.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.232s; Tpl: 0.032s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0959s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb