Hawaii day 1


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Hawaii » Oahu » Waikiki
May 12th 2008
Published: May 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Good morning from beautiful Hawaii. We arrived safely and are having a good time. Our patio looks out on Waikiki beach and Diamond Head. Yesterday we just got settled in and went out for a nice dinner at the Hula Grill located in the Outrigger. Today we will go downtown to see Iolani palace and other things. See you later! By the way, I was met as we got off the plane by a lady holding my name. She gave me a beautiful lei of orchids and tuberroses! It smells wonderful and I just love it. From Mark and Barb for Mothers Day!!

Advertisement



12th May 2008

Hello Hawaii
Aunt Almeda and Uncle Bob, Glad you are there and enjoying your time! I love the blog! Keep it coming!! Hello to all!!!
12th May 2008

Have Fun!!!
Grandma what a great and unexpected gift. I just know you are having a fantastic time.
12th May 2008

Have fun!
I'm glad you guys have this opportunity! Have a wonderful trip! I love you guys!
12th May 2008

I am so proud!
Grandma - I love that you are keeping a travel blog - I know we will all cherish reading your thoughts. Can't wait to see you in Hawaii! Aloha!

Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 5; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0398s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb