Hotel Week


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Georgia » Atlanta
September 9th 2013
Published: September 16th 2013
Edit Blog Post

September 9-12

The week went well. I was busy at work which is good. Pleasant, nice colleagues; it's really hard to complain...I love the work too. Each evening I would have a light dinner (yogurt or cheese/crackers and a glass of wine). One night I had to complete a required annual HIPPA training course on line for my consulting company. It was extra long and I was up later than I anticipated. I hate those things. I have taken so many over the years. I talk to Ken each night. We miss spending our evenings together. He is keeping busy in Asheville at the RV campground. He is driving down on Wednesday to Atlanta and will stay in the hotel with me. On Thursday evening we fly back home to Tucson for 9 days! Can't wait!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.256s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 53; dbt: 0.1176s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb