Back in Atlanta...all by myself...sort of.


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Georgia » Atlanta
September 30th 2005
Published: February 10th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I’ve been abandoned
Altering this blog entry
But I can't say why...

Hmm, where to start? Long story short, Anita has taken off for Florida to help a friend that has to get some stuff done.

But back to me… 😉…lol…I’ve got the day to myself here in Atlanta yet again. I didn’t get to sleep until past 3AM so I’m still pretty tired but can’t seem to sleep much more. What to do today? I guess since I’ll be taking off for Halifax first thing on Sunday morning I should get all of my laundry washed. Hmm, I still have a few entries for the blog…almost caught up…for now! Oh and I guess I should really look up the hostels that I want to stay at when travelling across Canada. Make some lunch. I have had a craving for a good bowl of mac & cheese so I think I’ll make that for today’s lunch…real cheddar and I’ll bake it too! Wow, going all out. Haha What else? I have two tickets to the Atlanta Thrashers vs. Nashville Predators tonight. Since Anita is not here I have asked my friend Jean to go. Just makes me think how lucky I am to have met such a great person and made such a great friend in Jean. It should be super fun since I haven’t been to a NHL hockey game in ages! In fact I could safely say over a year since the NHL was on strike last year. Haha

Okay, time to get started with my day. I’ll report back on how exciting the hockey game was tomorrow since I have the whole day ahead of me still!!!

Til then, take care.
Hugs and stuff,
Bonz




Advertisement



13th October 2005

You've made me curious...
What changes did you make and WHY??? Enquiring minds what to know!!!!

Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 41; dbt: 0.0672s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb