All Aboard


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Tampa
June 15th 2008
Published: June 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

As most of you know we will be traveling through Europe from June 25th through July 18th and we would like to invite everyone to follow along via this blog. We will be adding entries and pictures as we make our way from London to Rome, so check in from time to time and we'll try to provide some entertainment. Also, feel free to add comments.

Below are some pics from past trips ...




Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



25th June 2008

I'm fired!!!
I'm so fired I didn't think you were leaving til tomorrow! I wanted to call and wish you bon voyage! I'm so jealous.....your trip is going to be so much fun......well except for the plane ride!!!!! No Tom and Katie surprises!!! HA HA (you know where he asked her, right) ok don't kill me for that comment. HAVE FUN!! I look forward to reading your travel blog. LOVE YA GUYS your favorite sister, your favorite neice and your favorite brother in law!!!!!
25th June 2008

Suitcase
You sure you can't pack me in a suitcase and slap a "Heavy" sticker on the outside?! ... Well alright, I guess I will have to live vicariously through your blog ;) I hope you two enjoy every moment of the Holiday!
25th June 2008

Safe Travels
Please be safe, have a great time, say no to strangers...LOL Can't wait to see all the pics and hear all the stories.... Bon Voyage xo Robin
25th June 2008

HAVE FUN
Have fun you two!!!! Vin will miss y'all like crazy
25th June 2008

LUCKY
Have fun! Me and Vinny will miss you! Hopefully you two won't get too smelly over there ;)
27th June 2008

ACN
John, ACN is trading at $41.25 today. I thought you would want to know. Dad

Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0486s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb